Diese Titel haben wir bereits veröffentlicht:

Tear Them Down - No Sleep 'Til Aröd LP

Deez Nuts - Bout It LP

Architects - Hollow Crown LP

Integrity - To Die For LP

Marathonmann - Holzschwert

Thorn Step - Breathe 7"

Slapshot - Blast Furnace

Slapshot - 16 Valve Hate

Architects - Daybreaker

Heavy Kind - Heavy Kind EP

Stick To Your Guns - Comes From The Heart LP

No Shelter - No Shelter Tape

Kavrila - Rituals I EP

Safe - Stay Strong 7"

SOP - Blurred Vision EP

Neighborhood Watch - Tales From The Hood LP

Intronaut - Prehistoricisms 2LP

Intronaut - Valley Of Smnoke LP

EyeHateGod - Southern Discomfort

Fahnenflucht - Beissreflex

Fahnenflucht - K.O. System

Fahnenflucht - Wer Wind Sät

Mind Awake - Pressure EP

Nuisance Of Majority – Savage Ritual LP